HOME ABOUT DR. TAO SEMINARS CONTACT ME
Distance-Learning Seminars

Approved for California CE only.

Click on Course Title to download presentation to your computer or mobile device.

Radiology of the Cervical Spine 5 Hours $100 Contact me HERE to register
Radiology of the Lumbar Spine 5 Hours $100 Contact me HERE to register


Live Seminars
  



2019




Sat Jan 26 to Sun Jan 27 Icthus Injury Network PI Symposium Newport Beach, CA
Fri Feb 22 to Sun Feb 23 California Jam Costa Mesa, CA
Fri Mar 1 to Sun Mar 3 Chiropractic SKI Conference Mammoth Lakes, CA
Thu Mar 28 to Sun Mar 31 Chiropractic Rocks Reno, NV
Sat Apr 27 to Sun Apr 28 Icthus Injury Network PI Symposium Irvine, CA
Thu May 2 to Sat May 4 Sherman College Lyceum Spartanburg, SC
Thu Aug 15 to Sun Aug 18 Southern Chiropractic Conference Murfreesbro, TN
Fri Sept 27 to Sun Sept 29 Barcelona College Lyceum Barcelona, Spain
Tue Dec 10 Best Practices in Chiropractic Aliso Viejo, CA
Tue Dec 24 Best Practices in Chiropractic Kauai, HI

2020

Thu Jan 9 Best Practices in Chiropractic  Big Bear Lake, CA
Thu Feb 6 Best Practices in Chiropractic Big Bear Lake, CA
Fri Mar 13 to Sun Mar 15 Chiropractic SKI Conference Mammoth Lakes, CA
Wed May 20 CalChiro Long Beach District Long Beach, CA
Sat Jun 27 to Sun Jun 28 ICA Advances in Management of Traumatic Injuries Orlando, FL


  All rights reserved. Website Hosted and Designed by NewHomePage.com |